Round 1 • 28 Jan 2022 • Diriyah, Saudi Arabia

Round 2 • 29 Jan 2022 • Diriyah, Saudi Arabia

Round 3 • 12 Feb 2022 • Mexico City, Mexico

Round 4 • 9 Apr 2022 • Rome, Italy

Round 5 • 10 Apr 2022 • Rome, Italy

Round 6 • 30 Apr 2022 • Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Round 7 • 14 May 2022 • Berlin, Germany

Round 8 • 15 May 2022 • Berlin, Germany

Round 9 • 4 Jun 2022 • Jakarta, Indonesia

Round 10 • 2 Jul 2022 • Vancouver, Canada

Round 11 • 16 Jul 2022 • New York, United States

Round 12 • 17 Jul 2022 • New York, United States

Round 13 • 30 Jul 2022 • London, UK

Round 14 • 31 Jul 2022 • London, UK

Round 15 • 13 Aug 2022 • Seul, South Korea

Round 16 • 14 Aug 2022 • Seul, South Korea


Formula E, officially the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship, is a single-seater motorsport championship for electric cars conceived in 2011 in Paris by FIA president Jean Todt and Spanish businessman Alejandro Agag.

The inaugural championship race was held in Beijing in September 2014.

Since the 2020-21 season, the series has FIA world championship status.

The ABB FIA Formula E World Championship consists of two separate titles, one dedicated to the drivers and another dedicated to the teams.

Formula E follows a standard points system, used in other FIA-sanctioned series.
The drivers’ championship is awarded to whichever driver has accumulated the most points over the seven-month campaign.
Whereas the teams’ championship is decided by calculating both driver’s scores throughout the season.

The sport features electric-powered race cars similar in style to the hybrid-drive cars of Formula One and racing generally takes place on temporary city-centre street circuits.



Experience the premium hospitality and thrill of watching the Formula E heroes battle their way to the chequered flag.
Enjoy race day entertainment from the most exclusive locations with unprecedented access to teams and drivers as well as VIP trackside experiences as you get ready to watch the E-Prix.

Get closer than ever to your favourite Formula E driver at the autograph session.

Tune into the drivers presentation on the giant screens before the start of the race for exclusive interviews with the drivers.

Inside the E-Village you’ll be amongst some of the top automotive manufacturers, where you can see their latest prototypes and the cars of tomorrow. Alongside the collection of unique race and road cars, be sure to take a closer look at the Formula E Gen2 cars and learn about the evolution of technology used in race series.

Set the fastest time on the simulators in the gaming arena for the chance to race against the pros in the E-Race.

Be sure to dive into a tasty meal or snack at one of the food and beverage hubs inside E-Village.


The Emotion Club is home to the most exclusive Formula E experience.

From fine dining to live entertainment, celebrity guests and unique views of all the racing action.

Situated in the heart of the city circuit and housed in the most spectacular surroundings, the club guarantees the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship’s most exclusive hospitality experience.

  • Live in house DJ
  • Exclusive Q+A sessions with ABB FIA Formula E World Championship teams and drivers
  • Limited edition gifts
  • Designated premium trackside viewing experience
  • Dedicated pit-lane walk
  • Exclusive behind the scenes garage tours
  • All day world-class fine dining with local and international cuisine


From custom branded suites to private tables within dedicated venues, Formula E Race Suites provide an exclusive experience for guests to make the most of their day at an E-Prix and give a personal touch to your hospitality.

The Race Suites at the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship are available as private suite packages or individual places within our shared experiences.

Located in different positions around the event area, the Race Suites hospitality products are perfect when creating the bespoke guest experiences for your brand.

Wanna know more? Contact us! Our team will be happy to offer you a completely free consultation for the sponsorship of the Formula E!